Previous Winners

Fort William winners since 2002

These are the stars who have taken the glory at Fort William. Greg Minnaar (RSA) has the all-time record number of wins – an amazing 7 Downhill (and one 4X), with Gee Atherton (GBR) and Sam Hill (AUS) both on two wins. Britain’s Tracy Moseley (GBR) heads the women’s score card with 5 wins, and France’s Sabrina Jonnier and Rachel Atherton (GBR) both on 3.

YearDHI MenDHI Women
2002Chris Kovarik AUSTracy Moseley GBR
2003Cedric Gracia FRACeline Gros FRA
2004Greg Minnaar RSAAnne-Caroline Chausson FRA
2005Steve Peat GBRTracy Moseley GBR
2006Sam Hill AUSTracy Moseley GBR
2007Sam Hill AUSSabrina Jonnier FRA
2008Greg Minnaar RSATracy Moseley GBR
2009Greg Minnaar RSASabrina Jonnier FRA
2010Gee Atherton GBRSabrina Jonnier FRA
2011Greg Minnaar RSATracy Moseley GBR
2012Aaron Gwin USAEmmeline Ragot FRA
2013Gee Atherton GBRRachel Atherton GBR
2014Troy Brosnan AUSEmmeline Ragot FRA
2015Greg Minnaar RSARachel Atherton GBR
2016Greg Minnaar RSARachel Atherton GBR
2017Greg Minaar RSATracey Hannah AUS
2018Amaury Pierron FRATahnee Seagrave GBR